What Others Say…

Hello Zac Wilson here and I want to thank you so much for visiting this portion of my website! Providing top notch and professional service is of up most importance to me. I know you have a variety of different options with other investors like me, and I want to make sure I really set myself apart from the other guys! Here is a link to all of the GOOGLE REVIEWS that other house sellers have left me. I hope to be able to assist you in buying your house today!

Google Reviews For ” I Buy Pueblo Houses”

 

 

New Seller Testimonial-Facebook Review-9/20/2020

We started this process and had no idea what was going to happen or how the process works, I just knew we wanted to sell…

Posted by Gina Lambert on Thursday, September 17, 2020

We started this process and had no idea what was going to happen or how the process works, I just knew we wanted to sell our home without having to deal with realtors, the inconvience of people going in and out of our house and waiting, possibly months, for it to sell. I did a lot of research and I am so glad we chose I Buy Pueblo Houses! Working with Zac was a pleasure, he made the process smooth and easy. We agreed on a price, which was very fair, and closed within 2 weeks. Zac has always been available day or night to answer any questions we may have and he checks on us to make sure our new home search is going well, even though we have already closed, not many people would do that. He has been 100% honest and upfront with us, that’s very rare in the business world, especially right now. We have loved working with Zac and for that reason I recommend Zac and his team at I Buy Pueblo Houses, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you again for everything Zac!

Gina Lambert

New Seller Testimonial! Facebook Page- 9/7/2020

Highly recommend Zach. He gave us a very fair price for a house that needed a lot of work and needed to be sold for…

Posted by Kathleen Quintana on Friday, September 4, 2020

Highly recommend Zach. He gave us a very fair price for a house that needed a lot of work and needed to be sold for probate. He communicated very well through the entire process which took about two weeks. A professional for sure.

New Seller Review August 12, 2020- Google Review

If you are looking for a cash house buyer in pueblo that does what he says he will do then zac with I buy pueblo houses is who you are looking for. He was able to help me sell my house within 10 days and it needed a bunch of repairs that I didnt have time to take care of. Zac gave me a fair cash offer and let me choose the closing date. I highly recommend. See More Reviews here

Sasha Desir

New Google Verified Review! June 30,2020

Zac made the selling process very easy. We were able to close on our home in about a week, and the process was quick and easy. We got a fair price on our property, and were spared from the high expense and time needed to prepare the home for sale through a realtor. We have used them twice now, and highly recommend them! See more reviews here

Tina Buneta

New Facebook Review! JUNE 8,2020– I BUY PUEBLO HOUSES FACEBOOK PAGE

Thanks zac for buying my house and not making me feel embarrassed about it. The house was in disrepair and I wasnt very proud of that. You were the only one that didnt beat me up on price over it. I highly recommend zac to anyone looking to sell a fixer upper house in pueblo! He pays the most in my experience of the other guys 

CM MARQUEZ

New Google Review- March 2020

I recently sold my house to Zac and I couldn’t be happier with him or the entire process. He was actually the third person I contacted about selling it and I’m so happy I did. He was in constant contact through the whole process and always followed through with whatever he said he was going to do. My house needed some work, including a new roof, and he gave me a very fair price. We closed very quickly with no hassles. I really appreciated his help and highly recommend him. Thanks again!

 

Anne Engle

Anne Engle ( Google Review)

NEWEST GOOGLE REVIEW! 2/26/2020

ACTUAL REVIEW CAN BE SEEN BY CLICKING HERE

You can see this review as well as the others I have!

“Zach was fantastic with the whole process. He made me the best offer on my home that I probably wouldn’t have gotten anywhere else. He made the the entire sale easy and understandable. If I could give him 15 stars I definitely would. I recommend giving him a call if your in need of selling your home fast and easy. Best price, easiest process, great team.”

 

Sterling Price

New Google Review- 12/12/19

Zac was very professional and proactive. Received asking price and closing was a breeze. I would recommend Zac and I Buy Pueblo Houses to anyone. See other google reviews here

 

Adam Selfridge

NEW SELLER TESTIMONIAL 10/31/19- FACEBOOK REVIEW-CLICK HERE TO VIEW

Zach was great to work with. I had a home that a previous renter just left in a mess. The kitchen needed to be redone and multiple other repairs. I just didn’t have time to fix it up myself. I had worked with another investor who changed his proposal to me in a matter of 15 minutes. I then found Zach on Google and he worked with me as I was disappointed with the other investor, so I was skeptical about working with another one. Zach came through for me. Very easy to work with and understanding of my situation. He walked through the property and actually increased his proposal a little to help me out. Closed in 7 days and got my funds in 45 minutes. Zach is trustworthy and fair. I recommend him highly. Thank you

DON KOVELSKI(FACEBOOK REVIEW)
DON KOVELSKI

NEW SELLER TESTIMONIAL (FACEBOOK REVIEW) SEPTEMBER 25,2019

Zach is amazing he made me feel comfortable right away. He explains everything and was very helpful, the thing I liked most about Zach was his heart you can tell he really cares about the people he is working with and trying to help I have already recommened Zach to a friend and I pray she talks to him because he is someone that is truly worth trusting and working with. Thanks Zach

-KIMBERLY GREY (FACEBOOK REVIEW ON FACEBOOK PAGE) SEE MORE REVIEWS HERE

KIMBERLY GREY